Local Support Groups

If you are interested in starting a support group in your area or becoming a group leader,
please email Susan at susan@ntminfo.org

StateCityGroup LeaderEmail Address
Country: U.S.
Arizona Tucson Katharine Hanna kmhanna1@gmail.com
California Los Angeles Sharon Polack sharonp_01@verizon.net

Sacramento Doris Feenstra dfeenstra@sbcglobal.net

San Diego Pam Gillow gillow@cox.net

San Francisco Josefa Vaughan josefavaughan@worldnet.att.net

Sonoma/Marin Anna Webster amwebster78@yahoo.com

South Bay Area Missy Von Luerhte

Missy_VonLuerhte@elcaminohospital.org


Palm Springs Area Debbie Breslawsky

breslaw1@gmail.com

Colorado Denver B.C. Mulholland beverlycm@comcast.net

Denver Jon Bernhard jonclimbs@yahoo.com
Delaware Wilmington Jolly Clarkson-Shorter jclarkson-shorter@comcast.net
Florida East Tampa Jean & Jeff Davis jeand@aceweb.com

East Central Florida Nancy Soucy nan.jack@juno.com

East Central Florida Jodi Algeri jodialgi@aol.com

Miami Susan Fink finksu@aol.com


Sarasota Mary Allyn mnoallyn@aol.com

South Florida

Jane Feetham

feethamj@bellsouth.net


South Florida

Patty Williams

pwilliams980@gmail.com

Georgia Atlanta Glenda Coker gsc05@bellsouth.net

Illinois Chicago Debbie Buckrucker dbuckrucker@comcast.net

Kankakee Elizabeth Gates browneyedg5@aol.com
Michigan Ann Arbor/SE Michigan Marty Carr martycarr@comcast.net

Kalamazoo/SW Michigan Joan Molitor jomol@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota Minneapolis-St. Paul Marcy Asleson asleson@comcast.net
Missouri St. Louis Area Violette King vkmonitor@earthlink.net
New Mexico Albuquerque Margaret Cost dreamcovers@msn.com
New York New York City Debbie Breslawsky breslaw1@gmail.com

New York City Betsy Glaeser eglaeser@nyc.rr.com
Ohio Cleveland Sandy Littman sandy7rae@att.net
Pacific Northwest Oregon Marge Gustafson gust@centurytel.net

Oregon Judy Skirvin jskirvin@q.com
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Rochelle Mason rm6615@comcast.net
South Carolina Columbia/Greenville Marcia Copeland gmc1@prtcnet.com

Columbia/Greenville Susan Harmon sudesco@aol.com
Texas Dallas Nancy Lipson
nancyslipson@aol.com

Houston Shirley (Kat) Jones kat5jones@yahoo.com

Houston Mary Kay Bonham marybonham@sbcglobal.net

Tyler/East Texas Deanna York dsyork1@sbcglobal.net
Utah Salt Lake City Ellen Thorp lazy.ee@juno.com
Washington, D.C. D.C. Metro Area Daniel Sagalyn dsagalyn@verizon.net

D.C. Metro Area Elaine Grossman elaineinwdc@aol.com




Country: Australia
Western Australia
Mervyn Couper ntm.aus@gmail.com / LungPuzzle.com
Country: Canada
Ontario Toronto Esther Steinberg e.steinberg@sympatico.ca
Country: Denmark
Countrywide
Gerd Jessen gerd.j@adslhome.dk