Local Support Groups

The use of contact information (names, emails, phone numbers) of any NTM Support Group, on this page or anywhere else on our website, is strictly for persons interested in contacting support group leaders and volunteers for support and information ONLY. This contact information SHOULD NOT be taken from our website for solicitation or commercial use.

For any other inquiries including clinical study or trial recruitment, please contact NTM Info & Research at 305-667-6461, ext. 26 or ext. 32, or email ntmmail@ntminfo.org.

If you are interested in starting a support group in your area or becoming a group leader,
please email Susan at susanw@ntminfo.org

StateCityGroup LeaderEmail Address
Country: U.S.
California Los Angeles Andrea Smith ablsmith@dock.net
  San Francisco Josefa Vaughan josefavaughan@worldnet.att.net
  Sonoma/Marin Anna Webster amwebster78@yahoo.com
  South Bay Area Missy Von Luehrte

Missy_VonLuehrte@elcaminohospital.org

  Palm Springs Area Debbie Breslawsky

breslaw1@gmail.com

Colorado Denver B.C. Mulholland beverlycm@comcast.net
  Denver Jon Bernhard jonclimbs@yahoo.com
Connecticut Connecticut Debbie Breslawsky breslaw1@gmail.com
Delaware Wilmington Jolly Clarkson-Shorter JClarksonShorter@gmail.com
Florida East Tampa Jean & Jeff Davis jeand@aceweb.com
  East Central Florida Nancy Soucy nan.jack@juno.com
  East Central Florida Jodi Algeri jodialgi@aol.com
  Miami Susan Fink finksu@aol.com
  South Miami Hospital:
serving South Florida patients
Indra Coyol indrac@baptisthealth.net

 

Sarasota Mary Allyn mnoallyn@aol.com
  South Florida

Jane Feetham

feethamj@bellsouth.net

  South Florida

Patty Williams

pwilliams980@gmail.com

  Ft. Pierce/Port St. Lucie Area

Palmer Holliday

palmerholliday@ymail.com

Georgia Atlanta Glenda Coker gsc05@bellsouth.net
  Atlanta Laura Kelly lskarda@hotmail.com
Illinois Chicago Debbie Buckrucker dbuckrucker@comcast.net
  Kankakee Elizabeth Gates browneyedg5@aol.com
Kentucky Louisville Carol Poole fromthecabin@att.net
Massachusetts Boston Marcy Weiner emweiner@live.com
Michigan Ann Arbor/SE Michigan Marty Carr martycarr@comcast.net
  Grand Rapids Lori Moon lorimoon@charter.net
  Kalamazoo/SW Michigan Joan Molitor jomol@jdm524.com
Minnesota Minneapolis-St. Paul Marcy Asleson asleson@comcast.net
Nevada Las Vegas Marilyn Humphrey marilyn01@embarqmail.com
New Mexico Albuquerque Margaret Cost dreamcovers@msn.com
New York New York City Betsy Glaeser eglaeser@nyc.rr.com
  New York City Debbie Breslawsky breslaw1@gmail.com
Ohio Cleveland Sandy Littman sandy7rae@att.net
Northwest (WA,OR,ID,MT,SD,ND,HI) Washington - Group Chair Cynthia Croxton Flora croxtonflora@gmail.com
  Washington Nancy Rothwell nrothwell12@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Debbie Schwartz marvdebschwartz@aol.com
  Philadelphia Terry Hixson thixson36@gmail.com
South Carolina Columbia/Greenville Marcia Copeland gmc1@prtcnet.com
  Columbia/Greenville Susan Harmon sudesco@aol.com
Texas Dallas Nancy Lipson nancyslipson@gmail.com
  Houston Shirley (Kat) Jones kat5jones@yahoo.com
  Houston Mary Kay Bonham marybonham@sbcglobal.net
  Tyler/East Texas Deanna York dsyork1@sbcglobal.net
Utah Salt Lake City Ellen Thorp lazy.ee@juno.com
Virginia Central Virginia Margery Stalch menmymac@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. D.C. Metro Area Daniel Sagalyn dsagalyn@verizon.net
  D.C. Metro Area Elaine Grossman elaineinwdc@aol.com
       
Country: Australia
Western Australia   Mervyn Couper ntm.aus@gmail.com / LungPuzzle.com
Country: Canada
Ontario Toronto Esther Steinberg e.steinberg@sympatico.ca
Country: Denmark
Countrywide   Gerd Jessen gerd.j@adslhome.dk

 

 

Stay Informed

Sign Up for NTMir Newsletters!

‘NTMir’, ‘NTM Info & Research’, ‘NTMir Nontuberculous Mycobacteria NTM Info & Research, Inc.’, ‘Rapid Info Pilot Studies’ and ‘RIPS’ are trademarks or common law marks of NTM Info & Research, Inc. Copyright © 2014 NTM Info & Research, Inc. All Rights Reserved.